If you wish to cancel your membership, you have to notify the team at least 1 week before your next billing cycle to avoid charges. Please write in to us via the chatbox at the bottom right hand corner of this page. 

For founding members, do note that when you cancel your subscription, you will not be able to get back your original founding members pricing as it has been discontinued.

Did this answer your question?